Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma Rehabilitation Council

ORC - Serving All Oklahomans with Disabilities

Membership

Oklahoma Rehabilitation Council members are appointed by the Governor with the majority having a recognized disability.

All members serve on committees and have active responsibilities. Committees and their work can be found here. Biographies and recent photos of members are online here.

Membership includes representatives from:
  • Disability and advocacy organizations
  • Business, industry, and labor
  • Community rehabilitation service providers
  • Client Assistance Program
  • Vocational Rehabilitation/Visual Services Counselors
  • Current or former consumer of DRS Services
  • Parent Training Information Center
  • OK State Department of Education
  • Statewide Independent Living Council
  • American Indian VR Program
  • Director of DRS

Oklahoma Rehabilitation Council Members
 

Becky Bradshaw
Senior HR Manager
Cintas Corporation
45 N.E. 42nd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 525-4717
bradshawb@cintas.com

Lori Chestnut
Secondary Transition Specialist
Special Education Services
Oklahoma State Department of Education
Oliver Hodge Building
2500 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-4820
lori.chestnut@sde.ok.gov

Ricky DeRennaux
President / CEO
Tech-Now Inc.
621 Brookwood Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK  73139
(405) 640-7606
derennaux@hotmail.com

Deidra Edwards
Parent Advising and Training Specialist
Oklahoma Parents Center
223 N. Broadway
PO Box 512
Holdenville, OK  74848
(405) 379-6015
dedwards@oklahomaparentscenter.org

Audrey Farnum
Staff Attorney / Administrative Hearing Office
Oklahoma Tax Commission
3700 N. Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK  73118
(405) 319-8507
atfarnum@icloud.com

Teresa Flannery
Community Resources and Compliance Director
Dale Rogers Training Center
2501 North Utah
Oklahoma City, OK  73107
(405) 946-4489 Ext. 1409
TFlannery@drtc.org

William Ginn
CAP Director
Office of Disability Concerns
2712 Villa Prom
Oklahoma City, OK  73107-2414
(405) 521-3756   800-522-8224
William.Ginn@odc.ok.gov

 

Amy Martin 
VR Specialist
Department of Rehabilitation
1501 Lera Drive, Suite 1
Weatherford, OK  73096-2602
(580) 816-4110
amartin@okdrs.gov

Jeff Newton
Former Consumer of Vocational Rehabilitation

Jen Randle
Youth Advocacy and Training Coordinator
Oklahoma Developmental Disability Council
2401 NW 23rd St., Suite #74
Oklahoma City, OK  73107
(405) 521-4964
jenifer.randle@okdhs.org

Valerie Thompson
Workforce Development Board

Noel Tyler
Director
Department of Rehabilitation Services
3535 WN 58th Street, Ste 500
Oklahoma City, OK  73112-4824
(405) 951-3400
Ntyler@okdrs.gov

Wade Walters
VS Specialist
Department of Rehabilitation
321 S. Third, Suite 2B
McAlester, OK  74501-5410
(918) 302-4213
Wwalters@okdrs.gov

Katie Woodward
Program Manager
OK Durable Medical Equipment Reuse Program
3325 N Lincoln Blvd.Oklahoma City, OK  73105
(405) 523-4810
Katie.Woodward@okstate.edu

Timothy Yeahquo
Vocational Rehabilitation Director
Cheyenne and Arapaho Tribes
100 Red Moon Circle
Concho, OK  73022
(405) 262-0345
tyeahquo@c-a-tribes.org