Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma Rehabilitation Council

ORC - Serving All Oklahomans with Disabilities


Oklahoma Rehabilitation Council members are appointed by the Governor with the majority having a recognized disability.

All members serve on committees and have active responsibilities. Committees and their work can be found here. Biographies and recent photos of members are online here.

Membership includes representatives from:
  • Disability and advocacy organizations
  • Business, industry, and labor
  • Community rehabilitation service providers
  • Client Assistance Program
  • Vocational Rehabilitation/Visual Services Counselors
  • Current or former consumer of DRS Services
  • Parent Training Information Center
  • OK State Department of Education
  • Statewide Independent Living Council
  • American Indian VR Program
  • Director of DRS

Oklahoma Rehabilitation Council Members

Becky Bradshaw
Senior HR Manager
Cintas Corporation
45 N.E. 42nd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 525-4717

Lori Chestnut
Special Education Coordinator
Oklahoma State Department of Education
Oliver Hodge Building
2500 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 521-2820

Jane Ciorba
Council for Development Disabilities d/b/a ABLE
303 E. Tonhawa
Norman, OK  73069
(405) 329-3922

Cody D. Cox
Area Manager
Oklahoma Employment Security Commission (OESC)
2101 S.E. Washington, Suite B
Idabel, OK  74745
(580) 286-6667

Ekutan Dannelley
Current Consumer / Client
5204 SE 53RD ST
Oklahoma City, OK. 73108
(817) 832-5269

Ricky DeRennaux
President / CEO
Tech-Now Inc.
621 Brookwood Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK  73139
(405) 640-7606

Nici Duncan
Director of Corporate Human Resources
Ditch Witch / Charles Machine Works
P.O. Box 1902
Perry, OK  73077
(580) 572-2244

Bill Dunham
Area Clinic Manager
Amputee Empowerment egional Coordinator
Hanger Clinic, Oklahoma Clinics
6052 South Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK 74145
Mobile: (405) 761-0346

Audrey Farnum
Staff Attorney / Administrative Hearing Office
Oklahoma Tax Commission
3700 N. Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK  73118
(405) 319-8507


Brenda Fitzgerald
Program Director
Cherokee Nation VR Program
P.O. Box 948
Tahlequah, OK 74465
(918) 453-5735

Diana Garrett
Executive Director
Dynamic Independence
415 S. Dewey Avenue, Suite 202
Bartlesvill, OK  74003
(918) 335-1314

William Ginn
CAP Director
Office of Disability Concerns
2712 Villa Prom
Oklahoma City, OK  73107-2414
(405) 521-3756   800-522-8224

Terrisha Osborn   
VR Specialist
Department of Rehabilitation
2227 W. Lindsey, Suite 1200
Norman 73069-4053
(405) 329-6096

Elizabeth Reeve
Ms. Abilities America, Inc. Founder/Director
OCCC ESL Instructor
SILC – At –Large Officer
315 SW 32nd Street
Oklahoma City, OK. 73109
(405) 774-0741

Noel Tyler
Interim Director
Department of Rehabilitation Services
3535 WN 58th Street, Ste 500
Oklahoma City, OK  73112-4824
(405) 951-3400

Wade Walters
VS Specialist
Department of Rehabilitation
321 S. Third, Suite 2B
McAlester, OK  74501-5410
(918) 302-4213

Suzanne L. Williams, MCJ
Program Manager
Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services
1200 NE 13th Street
P.O. Box 53277
Oklahoma City, OK 73152
(405) 522-1438

Katie Woodward
Program Manager
OK Durable Medical Equipment Reuse Program
3325 N Lincoln Blvd.Oklahoma City, OK  73105
(405) 523-4810